Don’t worry I haven’t lost my mind (that went years ago) I am fully aware that it is Sunday. I just like the sound of a Friday top 5!

So the topic for today my top 5 cartoon baddies.

Wylie Coyote

This guy is awesome and totally a role model for children! Seriously he has an insane work ethic, doesn’t know the meaning of the word quit and knows how to catch his own food (if not all that successfully)

Angelica (rug rats)

I was gonna leave this nasty little bitch off my list but I think she warrants her spot. Any guy out there with an older sister will tell you how accurate her character is and that the torture she doles out is real. But she does it in such a cruel and devilish way that she never seems to get caught.

The Brain (Pinky and The Brain)

Napoleon, Caesar and Attila the Hun all rolled into one tiny little mouse. He takes small man syndrome to a whole new level. Who wouldn’t want the world to be controlled by this mental little rodent.

Stewie Griffen (Family Guy)

Not sure he counts as a baddie? Really? He’s just a baby I hear you scream! Sod that, this kid was trying to kill his own mother before they even managed to cut the umbilical cord! If there was ever an overly camp baby with a surprising ability to procure and create weapons of mass destruction you should be scared of then Stewie is that baby.

Shredder (Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles)

He makes the list purely because he is so shit at being a bad guy! I mean come on if the sole thing stopping this guy taking over the world is a geriatric talking rat and 4 lazy turtles then we are all fucked.

Well that’s my list and as usual it was just of the top of my head so I may (almost definitely) have missed out some obvious entry’s. Who would make your list?

