As you may know from reading previous posts I am lucky enough to live in a little city called Edinburgh. It’s one of the most beautiful cities in the world. It has amazing architecture, A royal palace, An ancient castle, Botanical gardens and Arthur’s Seat to name but a few of the attractions and subjects I could have used for this weeks challenge. I choose none of them, in fact I didn’t even leave my flat. You see I thought that while there were perhaps some amazing and captivating photos to be taken outside, there is one that sums up “lost in the details” probably not more than 10 feet from anyone currently reading this. The saying “don’t judge a book by its cover” is just another way of saying don’t lose the detail by not looking close enough. So this is the detail.

SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA

