There is no other way of putting this I am so hungover that death is a real possibility.

It’s that kind of hungover that when you stand up all the pain receptors in your body fire at the same time, even sitting up is painful. Its almost 2pm and so far I have not been able to move far enough to get food, this is bad because I am starving. At some point I know I will have to get up and get food but the longer I put it off the more chance that pain will subside.

Now this may sound like I am moaning, looking for sympathy or just babbling shit. Far from it I had a cracking night (and morning) and don’t regret it for a second. No this like so many other things I will do today is just wasting time, trying to put off getting up and getting food. I have considered ordering pizza as that would mean not getting up, wouldn’t even have to speak on the phone but I really want a fry up so a trip to the shops will be made at some point.

I really don’t have anything interesting to say (no real surprise there then) so I hope you weren’t expecting much when you started reading this.

 

That is all……………

P.s

If anyone reading this feels the urge please feel free to bring me food

