Sooooo this blogging thing seems to be pretty addictive. I Can’t say the facts and figures are earth shattering and making me think wow, but hey I am getting a small kick out of the response I’ve had. Each night I seem to be saying to myself “not tonight, I’ll just leave it a few days and see what happens” then the inevitable “fuck it just 1 more”. So I either put up that day’s ramble or search through the collection (if you can call it that) that has built up over the years till I find something that isn’t totally mortifying. And so the saga continues. (tonight’s offering  to follow shortly)

Am half considering just blogging for the sake of blogging too and that is something I never thought I would even consider. Though it is one thing to put up poems and another entirely to put up thoughts & opinions etc etc. Still I guess that if you (whoever you are) didn’t want to read it then you can just move on or better yet tell me what you think. No idea yet if I will do this or not or what form it would take. As you can probably tell I haven’t given this a whole lot of thought (surprise surprise). OK so now I think would be a good time to stop this random post…………… for now at least

