It has now been 5 days since I started this blog and for the first time put anything I have written on any forum for people to read. I have purposefully not shared this blog with my friends. As while I value their opinions greatly and know the ones with whom I share what I write give their honest opinions both good and bad. I wanted something completely impartial. All but one of my posts have been part of a collection that has grown (and hopefully improved) over the years. It would be good to hear any feedback or opinions anyone out there has? (don’t be afraid to be brutal I can take it)

Also, as I would like this to be something that doesn’t just consist of poems I have already written, It would be great if you could leave suggestions on something you would like me to write about? In the mean time I will continue to post both new and old efforts.

